2016-2017 Board of Directors

Our 2016-2017 Board of Directors represent business leaders from diverse sectors.

Dan Haverty
Dan HavertyConsultant | Chair
Sally Howard
Sally HowardFolsom Lake College | 1st Vice Chair
Sarah Quino
Sarah Aquino Integrated Benefits and Insurance Services | Immediate Past Chair
Kristy Babb
Kristy Babb FSB Core Strategies
Enid Baldock
Enid Baldock Hampton Inn & Suites
Terry Carroll Style Media Group
Marc Chan
Marc Chan The Healing Station
Marshal Crossan
Marshal Crossan Folsom Chevrolet
Russ Davis
Russ Davis Russell Davis Consulting
Shaina DiMariano
Shaina DiMariano DiMariano Family Dentistry
Rich Fiutko
Rich Fiutko Past Chairman’s Group
Candy Harper
Candy Harper Trainor Fairbrook
Deborah Hurst
Deborah Hurst Deborah L. Hurst Accounting & Consulting | Treasurer
Mike LaFortune
Mike LaFortune Easton Development Company
Jamie McCullough
Jamie McCullough Wells Fargo Bank
Diana Pena
Diana Pena RE/MAX Gold
Justin RaithelRevolutions Naturopathic
Randall RossDignity Health Mercy Hospital of Folsom
Dan Ryan
Dan RyanDan Ryan Insurance
Doug Scalzi
Doug ScalziKW – Sacramento Commercial Properties
Murray Weaver Powerhouse Pub
Jonathan Williams Intel Corporation
Gloria Wright
Gloria Wright Palladio at Broadstone