EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2018-2019

Dan Ryan
Dan Ryan
Chairperson
Jamie McCullough
Jamie McCullough
1st Vice Chair
Heidi Harman
Heidi Harman
2nd Vice Chair
Mike LaFortune
Mike LaFortune
Secretary
Sally Howard
Sally Howard
Secretary
Debbie Hurst
Debbie Hurst
Treasurer

2018-2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Enid Baldock
Enid Baldock
Hampton Inn & Suites
enid@hospitalitymgnt.com
Kevin Bassham
Kevin Bassham
Folsom Diesel Works
kevin@folsomdieselworks.com
Terry Carroll
Terry Carroll
Style Media Group
terry@stylemg.com
Marshal Crossan
Marshal Crossan
Folsom Chevrolet
marshal.crossan@folsomchevy.com
Russ Davis
Russ Davis
Russell Davis Consulting
davisrussel@comcast.net
Anne Descalzo
Anne Descalzo
SAFE Credit Union
anne.descalzo@safecu.org
Shaina DiMariano
Shaina DiMariano
DiMariano Family Dentistry
drshaina@myfolsomdentist.com
Rich Fiutko
Rich Fiutko
Past Chairman’s Group
rfiutko@gmail.com
Heidi Harman
Heidi Harman
Walmart
hharman.s01760.us@wal-mart.com
Sally Howard
Sally Howard
Folsom Lake Community College
howards@flc.losrios.edu
Deborah Hurst
Deborah Hurst
Deborah L. Hurst Acct & Consulting
debbie@dhurstcpa.com
Mike LaFortune
Mike LaFortune
Easton Development
michael.lafortune@eastonllc.com
Jamie McCullough
Jamie McCullough
Wells Fargo Bank
jamie.n.mccullough@wellsfargo.com
Diana Peña
Diana Peña
Team Pena – ReMAX Gold
diana@dianapena.com
Justin Raithel
Justin Raithel
Revolutions Naturopathic
justin@revolutionsdocs.com
Rosario Rodriguez
Rosario Rodriguez
Sutter Street Taqueria
sutterstreettaqueria@gmail.com
Randall Ross
Randall Ross
Dignity Health – Mercy Hospital
randall.ross@dignityhealth.org
Dan Ryan
Dan Ryan
Dan Ryan Insurance
danryan@danryaninsurance.com
Aaron Silva
Aaron Silva
Murphy Austin Attorney’s
asilva@murphyaustin.com
Brenda Smith
Brenda Smith
Folsom Premium Outlets
brenda.smith@simon.com
Stephanie Smith
Stephanie Smith
Intel
stephanie.c.smith@intel.com
Murray Weaver
Murray Weaver
Powerhouse Pub
powerhousepub@aol.com
Annie Wise
Annie Wise
Inductive Automation
awise@inductiveautomation.com

LIAISONS

Sheri Merrick
Sheri Merrick
Ambassador Chair
aandbbsolutions@gmail.com
Brianna Wright
Brianna Wright
FLYP Chair
briannawright12@gmail.com